SOUTH WHATCOM FIRE AUTHORITY

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS 

BOARD WORK SESSION

NOTICE
 

There will be a Board Work Session of the South Whatcom Fire Authority Board of Fire Commissioners

Thursday, July 15, 2021
2:00 – 3:00 p.m.
Station 21, Geneva

Purpose of the meeting is for the SWFA Board of Fire Commissioners to discuss their role in SWFA Policy creation, review and approval processes.

 

Regularly scheduled Board Meetings for 2021 shall be on the following dates and held at the Geneva Station, 4518 Cable Street, at 3 p.m. Any changes of date, time, or location are posted at all fire stations.

 

2021 Regular Board Meeting Dates
Thursday, January 14
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, March 11
Thursday, April 15
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, June 10
Thursday, July 15
Thursday, August 12
Thursday, September 16
Thursday, October 14
Thursday, November 11 (Public Hearing)
Thursday, November 11
Thursday, December 9
THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN
THE SOUTH WHATCOM FIRE AUTHORITY
2050 Lake Whatcom Blvd.
Bellingham, WA  98229
(360) 676-8080      
Fax (360) 734-0437
Email swfa@whatcomes.org