Regularly scheduled Board Meetings for 2023 shall be on the following dates and held at the Geneva Station, 4518 Cable Street, Bellingham, WA, at 3:00 PM.  Any changes of date, time, or location are posted at our administrative station, 2050 Lake Whatcom Blvd and posted on our website SWRFA.ORG.

All regular meetings will be available in a virtual online format.  The online meeting link will be posted the day of the scheduled meeting.  Special Meeting or Work Session Meetings may have separate Announcement posts and separate links posted.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ONLINE

2023 Regular Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 12

Thursday, February 9

Thursday, March 16

Thursday, April 13

Thursday, May 11

Thursday, June 15

Thursday, July 13

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, September 14

Thursday, October 12

Thursday, November 09 (Public Hearing)

Thursday, November 09

Thursday, December 14